Messy Monday #1: dollarbead.com

Carving Out A Space

Welcome to Messy Monday!

If you’re a creative type, we’re looking for you! Become a contributor to Messy Monday and show us your crafty side. Message me or email me here to request an add to the contributor list.

*Messy Monday is intended as a nod toward all things creative and messy. Recipes, crafts, art projects, remodeling projects, DIY—whatever soothes the crafting spirit.

Today I’d like to focus on beads and jewelry making. I’m a bead collector and occasional designer (novice though I am). I scour sales racks and clearance aisles at various stores, gathering the bits and bobs that catch my eye.

Recently I found www.dollarbead.com and thought I’d share my experience.

A sample of my haul from dollarbead.com A sample of my haul from dollarbead.com

At dollarbead.com I managed to find  a variety of beads, jump rings, and even these cute little coffee cup charms. (Squee! I love coffee!!)

Coffee charms? Yes, I do believe I will! Coffee charms? Yes, I do believe…

View original post 123 more words

Published by

Lisa Snyder's Movie Page

This is The Movie Page For Lisa Snyder We Will Post Movies were Involved In Name In The Credits,Producer or Exct. Producer

We Love To Hear From You Please Leave a Reply,And Always Share

