Chuck Zito Talks with Eric Salas from Rock Thiz Magazine

Chuck Zito Talks with Eric Salas from Rock Thiz Magazine in Sonny Barger’s house about life as Chuck Zito.

Growing up the son of a professional prize fighter in NY.

Inspired by Sonny Barger,

life as a Hollywood stuntman, the bodyguard to the stars, bike builder, Actor on some of the top TV shows like HBO’s OZ and Sons of Anarchy.

Now with his own radio show on Howard stern,

the king of radio and big rolls on the big screen in front of the camera now.

To learn more about chuck Zito go to http://www.ChuckZito.com, Facebook or twitter. This video was produced for Rock Thiz Magazine like them on Facebook by http://www.EricSalasProductions.com

Music provided by Reaper Crew from Dallas Texas. A special thanks to Sonny and Zorana Barger please go to http://www.SonnyBarger.com or for information on the Movie Dead In 5 HeartBeats go to http://www.DeadIn5HeartBeats.com

318851_518510728213938_1954827299_n

524854_512356892162655_1174541753_n547359_518112028253808_1188809395_n

Published by

Lisa Snyder's Movie Page

This is The Movie Page For Lisa Snyder We Will Post Movies were Involved In Name In The Credits,Producer or Exct. Producer

11 thoughts on “Chuck Zito Talks with Eric Salas from Rock Thiz Magazine”

  1. Hiya very cool website!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds also¡KI’m glad to seek out so many helpful info right here within the put up, we’d like work out extra techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    Like

  2. I got this site from my buddy who told me about this site and now this time I am browsing this website and reading
    very informative articles or reviews here.

    Like

  3. Superb website you have here but I was wondering if you knew of
    any forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article?

    I’d really like to be a part of online community where I can get suggestions from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thank you!

    Like

  4. Hi there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted
    to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading your articles.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?
    Thanks a ton!

    Like

  5. Hello!

    I’m a renowned wizard from Winnipeg. Please see my magic site. I won several awards for being the best magician, now I need to share my magic trick with you. I have preformed as a mentalist for many years throughout Europe. I will be one the best and most gifted magicians in Winnipeg!

    Thank you!

    Like

  6. Good post. I learn something new and challenging
    on sites I stumbleupon everyday. It will always be useful to read
    content from other authors and use a little
    something from other sites.

    Like

We Love To Hear From You Please Leave a Reply,And Always Share

